Spelling and grammatical errors: there just two annoying!

Funny Spelling ErrorWhoa, there! Don’t start ranting about my spelling and grammatical errors in the title just yet. Where are my fellow grammar and spelling fanatics? I read this article on Ragan (I know, it’s becoming a pattern) about annoying writing habits; I couldn’t help but wince at many of the mistakes that we commonly make when writing and how they drive me crazy (especially when inadvertently committed by me)!

See if these “pet peeves” are common in your writing; they are helpful reminders that can lead to you becoming a stronger writer.

Leave a Reply

