Media hoaxes become more elaborate every day

I heard this story last week on the radio and I thought it was a joke. So, when I came across the story on NY Daily News I had to laugh.

For those of you who haven’t heard, these two college students supposedly discovered a man living in their house. No, not in the attic or the walls. He had his own bedroom and bathroom. 

I’m not buying it. How would they not know about an entire room in the house? Why would the realtor/owner have not shown every room during the walkthrough? I would like to hear some thoughts as to how this could possibly be real  … 

Leave a Reply

